Hello IJM!

Posted: October 18, 2010 in Intros and Updates

My name is Nicole Tutrani and I am your Vice-Present this academic year. Have any questions? Need any help? I’m here to serve. I have been with IJM since its “reboot” in 2009 and am so excited for the events we have planned this year. I am currently a senior in undergrad studying Government hoping to go off to Law school come next fall. Contact me at nicotut@regent.edu or call 203-379-6818. I’m on FB as well so don’t hesitate!

Love, ME!!!

Leave a Reply

